Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Tue, Sep 02, 2014
Planning Commission
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
Parks & Recreation Commission
Thu, Sep 04, 2014
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, Sep 08, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
Youth Commission
Tue, Sep 09, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Transportation Commission
Wed, Sep 10, 2014
Alhambra Oversight Board
Thu, Sep 11, 2014
Environmental Committee
Wed, Sep 17, 2014
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, Sep 22, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, Sep 23, 2014
Design Review Board
Aug 04-31, 2014
Teens (grades 10-12) are invited to sign up to assist children with their homework assignments ...
Aug 30, 2014
Alhambra's FREE Annual Household Hazardous Waste and E-Waste Roundup. To find out what you can and ...
Sep 02-30, 2014
September Artist: Zhi Chen Yao Zhi Chen Yao studies traditional Chinese painting at an early age ...
Sep 05, 2014
Music, activities for the kids, giveaways, and vendors. 
More Events
Apr 27, 2015
Effective August 1, 2014, State-mandated restrictions will be in place at least until April 27, 2015...  
Nov 26, 2014
Fall Series Library Program will discuss ways to reincorporate veterans back into civilian life...
Oct 18, 2014
Saturday, October 18, 2014 (Granada Park, 8 a.m.-12 p.m.)...
Oct 11, 2014
Join the Alhambra Fire Department for pancakes & activities celebrating National Fire Prevention Week ...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |  News