Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Tue, May 03, 2016
HCDA Meeting (Cancelled)
Thu, May 05, 2016
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, May 09, 2016
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, May 09, 2016
City Council Public Hearing
Tue, May 10, 2016
Design Review Board
Tue, May 10, 2016
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, May 10, 2016
Youth Commission
Wed, May 11, 2016
Alhambra Oversight Board
Wed, May 11, 2016
Transportation Commission
Thu, May 12, 2016
Environmental Committee
Mon, May 16, 2016
Planning Commission
Wed, May 18, 2016
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Mon, May 23, 2016
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, May 24, 2016
Design Review Board
Wed, May 25, 2016
Alhambra Oversight Board
May 05, 2016
Salsa Cook Off at 6:00 pm  Cantina Crawl at 7:30 pm Contact the Chamber for more information ...
May 07, 2016
Properly dispose of Household Hazardous Waste and E-Waste on Saturday May 7, 2016 from 9:00am - 3:00pm ...
May 10, 2016
Monthly Meeting
May 12, 2016
Chamber business networking event. Hosted by YMCA of West San Gabriel Valley. To RSVP contact the ...
More Events
May 31, 2016
The City of Alhambra, Department of Community Services will conduct a Free Summer Food Services Program May 31 – ...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2016 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News