Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Thu, Apr 17, 2014
Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Mon, Apr 21, 2014
Planning Commission
Tue, Apr 22, 2014
Design Review Board
Wed, Apr 23, 2014
Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Mon, Apr 28, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Thu, May 01, 2014
Parks & Recreation Commission
Mon, May 05, 2014
Planning Commission
Tue, May 06, 2014
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, May 12, 2014
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Tue, May 13, 2014
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, May 13, 2014
Design Review Board
Tue, May 13, 2014
Youth Commission
Wed, May 14, 2014
Transportation Commission
Wed, May 14, 2014
Successor Agency Oversight Board to the Alhambra Redevelopment Agency (Cancelled)
Apr 01-30, 2014
Reception: April 14, 2014 from 6 p.m.-7:30 p.m. Alhambra City Hall, 111 S. First St., Alhambra  Martin ...
Apr 03-18, 2014
Early Literacy Story Times, for children 0-5 years old, are now being offered in a series of 6-week ...
Apr 17, 2014
15th Annual Event: Theme: "Bridging the Gap"   Topics will include: Race & Foreclosure; ...
Apr 17, 2014
Find out about the challenges and opportunities facing local businesses as the San Gabriel Valley's ...
More Events
Apr 16, 2014
Metro has announced that the release of the Draft EIR/EIS for the SR-710 North Study will be delayed...
Apr 15, 2014
Consideration for the "2400 S. Fremont Ave. Project" is on hold until a future date is set...
Apr 10, 2014
Tickets are available at the Alhambra Civic Center Library ...
Apr 10, 2014
Pet owners are advised to be in compliance with pet licensing requirements...
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2014 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |  News