Government Calendar
Upcoming 4 weeks
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
City Council Public Hearing
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, Apr 27, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, Apr 28, 2015
Design Review Board
Mon, May 04, 2015
Planning Commission
Tue, May 05, 2015
HCDA Citizen Advisory Committee
Mon, May 11, 2015
City Council Meeting (Regular)
Mon, May 11, 2015
HCDA Public Hearing Notice
Tue, May 12, 2015
Board of Library Trustees
Tue, May 12, 2015
Youth Commission
Tue, May 12, 2015
Design Review Board
Wed, May 13, 2015
Transportation Commission
Wed, May 13, 2015
Community Coordinating Council
Mon, May 18, 2015
Planning Commission
Wed, May 20, 2015
Arts and Cultural Events Committee
Apr 01-30, 2015
April 1-30, 2015 featured artists in the City Hall Lobby will be Wen L. Wang and Lifeng C. Wu. ...
23 Apr - May 29, 2015
REGISTRATION: Alhambra residents: Sat., April 11, 2015 and Sun., April 12, 2015 Non-Alhambra residents: ...
Apr 28, 2015
Monthly Meeting.
Apr 29, 2015
This will be the last day of Homework Help for the 2014-15 school year.
More Events
Nov 19, 2015
Enjoy a wide range of programs at both the Alhambra Park Pool & Granada Park Pool
Aug 14, 2015
... to honor them in conjunction with the national "Spirit of 45" Celebration commemorating end of WWII.
Aug 08, 2015
Host Town communities will play a vital role in welcoming Special Olympics delegations next summer...
Aug 07, 2015
Four Alhambra Park Sites: Friday, June 1 through Friday, August 7, 2015
More News
Alhambra City Hall
111 South First Street
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: (626) 570-5007 Fax: (626) 576-8568
Hours: Monday-Friday,
8 a.m.-5 p.m.
Copyright ©2015 City of Alhambra
All rights reserved
Home   |   Government   |   Online Services   |   Residents   |   Business   |   Community Life   |   About Us   |   Contact Us
Agendas & Minutes   |   Community Events   |   City Calendar   |   Successor Agency   |   News